Mark Your Calendar

 

Upcoming Application Deadlines and UAEC 200: College Readiness Course Dates

When should I complete my application?

When will my first class meeting for UAEC 200 be?
(2 college credit hours, 4-5 week long course)

When will I take my first full semester course?

 
Wednesday, April 8
at 4:45 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21 - Online Session
First Class Session from 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.

Summer I and/or
Summer II 2020
Online courses or
on UA Campus

Monday, April 27

* Be sure to complete the "Summer 2020 term" application

Tuesday, May 12 - Online Session
First Class Session from 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.

Summer II 2020
Online courses or
on UA Campus

 
Wednesday, June 10
at 4:45 p.m.

* Be sure to complete the "Summer 2020 term" application

Saturday, June 20 - On Campus Session - Tuscaloosa, AL
First Class Session from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.
OR
Tuesday, June 23 - Online Session
First Class Session from 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.

 

Fall 2020
Online courses or
on UA Campus

 

Monday, June 22

* Be sure to complete the "Summer 2020 term" application

Saturday, July 11 - On Campus Session - Tuscaloosa, AL
First Class Session from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.
OR
Tuesday, July 14 - Online Session
First Class Session from 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.

 

Fall 2020 

Online courses or
on UA Campus

Friday, July 31

Fall 2020 Term

Tuesday, August 11 - Online Session
First Class Session from 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.

 
Fall II 2020

Friday, September 11

Fall 2020 Term

Tuesday, September 22 - Online Session
First Class Session from 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. (CST)
Student and parent(s) participation required.

 
Spring 2021

 

Ready to apply? Review the steps to take to complete your application.