UA Early College Conversations

UA Early College Conversations are for prospective students and parents. These 1-on-1 conversations are remote meetings with one of the UAEC recruiters that will give students and parents the opportunity to ask questions about UA Early College, the application process, and the opportunities available through this program. Schedule an appointment here. Please note, the scheduled time are on Central Time. Don’t see a time that works in your schedule? Email your UA Early College recruiter to request a time that does work with your schedule.

Meet Your UA Early College Recruiter!

UA Early College Logo

Coming Soon: UA Early College will be announcing a new Recruiting Specialist for the North Alabama region and the western U.S. Contact us at or (205) 737-2717 with any questions.

  • North Alabama counties include: Blount, Cherokee, Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Etowah, Franklin, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Morgan, Winston
  • U.S. States in the West Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

UA Early College Logo

Coming Soon: UA Early College will be announcing a new Recruiting Specialist for the Central Alabama region and the western U.S. Contact us at or (205) 872-6471.

  • Central Alabama counties include: Bibb, Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Fayette, Jefferson, Lamar, Pickens, Randolph, Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega, Tuscaloosa, Walker
  • U.S. States in the Central Territory: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin

Taylor Eppler is the UA Early College Recruiting Specialist for the South Alabama region. Students and parents in these Alabama counties, and in the eastern U.S., may contact us at or (205) 534-1692.

  • South Alabama counties include: Autauga, Baldwin, Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Chambers, Choctaw, Chilton, Clarke, Coffee, Conecuh, Coosa, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Dallas, Elmore, Escambia, Geneva, Greene, Hale, Henry, Houston, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Russell, Sumter, Tallapoosa, Washington, Wilcox
  • U.S. States in the East Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Please call our office at (205) 348-7083, or contact the UA Early College office at

*Please note: UA Early College does recruiting outside of the state of Alabama, as well. If you are in a different state, please feel free to contact UA Early College about a potential visit to your school!